Creating Views for Vendor Admins

Vendor admins can set the type of View.

  • Admin: Users with Admin and Manager roles.
  • Everyone: ALL users.
  • Private: Only you can see this view.

1. After you created a new search, click on the 3 horizontal dots and select "Save as new view".

Screen_Shot_2019-01-24_at_7.47.25_AM.png

2. Enter a name for the new view and choose who can see the view. You can choose the view to be Private, Everyone, and Admin Only. Click Save.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-24_at_7.42.38_AM.png

3. The new view will appear on the right hand side and highlighted blue.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-24_at_7.43.04_AM.png

4. If you want to delete the view, click on the vertical 3 dots and select "Manage all views".

Screen_Shot_2019-01-24_at_7.43.32_AM.png

5. Click on the red x next to the view you want to delete.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-24_at_7.43.47_AM.png

6. Choose "Delete" to delete the view or cancel.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-24_at_7.44.00_AM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk