Allow Reports only on Complete

This workflow feature allows you to only allow users on the mobile app to generate a PDF report only when the project has been synced and marked Complete.

1. Go to your template and click on the Edit template icon.

2. Scroll to the workflow types and check the box "allow reports only on Complete" and click Save.

3. Make sure to have your statuses set up to include "Complete" and set the workflow state to Complete.

4. If you choose to use this work flow state please let your field users be aware that they will not be able to generate the PDF reports until they "Complete" the project and fully sync.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk