Unarchiving Work

Only Portal Admins and Managers can unarchive work.

1. Go to New Search and Select "All Archives".

2. To unarchive a project one at a time, go to the project and click on the 3 dots. A drop down will appear and click on the arrow icon.

Screen_Shot_2018-12-17_at_3.54.54_PM.png

3. To bulk unarchive, click on the select all box. Choose the projects you wish to unarchive and click on Unarchive.

Screen_Shot_2018-12-17_at_3.59.32_PM.png

4. A pop up box will appear and you can choose "Cancel" or "Unarchive".

 Screen_Shot_2018-12-17_at_3.59.48_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk