Deleting Work

Only Portal Admins have the ability to permanently delete work. Once you have deleted work, there is no way of getting the work back.

1. Go to Admin>Archives

2. Choose how many projects you want displayed per page and then click on Show All Archived Items.

3. You can delete projects individually by hovering your mouse to the right side until the icons show up. Click on the red trashcan to permanently delete a project.

4. You can bulk delete by checking the select all box. Click on Delete once you have selected the projects you wish to delete.

5. If you wish to delete everything in your archives folder, click on permanently delete all archives.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk