Email Notifications on Complete and/or Cancelled

This feature will sends an email notification when a work order is marked Complete and/or Cancelled. Please contact a FotoNotes admin regarding this premium feature.

1. Turning on Workflow notifications

  • Go to the Template Editor to turn on this work flow feature. Check the box for notification on complete and/or cancelled.

2. Setting Workflow States

  • Add the status option of Complete and Cancelled. Set the status to have the workflow state of Complete and Cancelled and click Save.

3. Who receives the notification?

  • The assignee and any one that the order is shared with will receive the notification.
  • If assigned to a vendor, the vendor admin and any users they have assigned or shared with
  • The email address specified as the reply to address in the Admin>Settings

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk