This feature is available in the Premium version only. Please contact us at [email protected] if you would like to upgrade.
1. Go to a project and click on the Comments link.
2. At the bottom of the Comment's box click on "Show".
3. The Activity Log will pop up. The Activity Log ocaptures when a project is created, when documents are added or deleted, when a user is assigned the project, when a user is un-assigned, and when a status is changed.
4. If you use the Accept/Decline workflows, you can now see the declined comments in the activity log.