This feature is available in the Premium version only. Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you would like to upgrade.
1. Go to a project and click on the i icon. The Activity Log displays when a project is created, when documents are added or deleted, when a user is assigned the project, when a user is un-assigned, and when a status is changed. If you use the Accept/Decline workflows, you can also see the declined comments in the activity log.