Disabling and Deleting Users

 

1. Click "Admin"

 

2. Select "Users: on the drop down menu

 

3. Click on the user you wish to disable

 

4. Uncheck "Enabled" to disable the user. We always recommend disabling users instead of permanently deleting users.

 

5. Click "Delete this User" to permanently delete the user. Once you delete a user, you will not be able to create a user with this same username.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk