1. Click Admin>Users.
2. Click on the user you wish to disable
3. Uncheck "Enabled" to disable the user. We always recommend disabling users instead of permanently deleting users. Disabled users do not count towards your amount of users allowed.
4. Click "Delete this User" to permanently delete the user. Once you delete a user, you will not be able to create a user with this same username.