Sharing Projects

1. Click on the project you want to share

 

2. Click on the share icon on the middle right-hand side of the screen

 

3. Click the plus icon on the top right to select the people you want to share the project with (to remove a user from the share list swipe right across the user and click "Remove")

 

4. Click "Done".

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk